The Paper Ship

The Paper Ship 

Guitars. Keyboards – Marco Berlenghini
Vocals – Flavio Stazi
Drums – Daniele Pomo
Bass – Domenico Dante

Written by Marco Berlenghini, Flavio Stazi, Stefano Marzioni
Arranged by [Guitars, Drums, Bass, Keyboards] Marco Berlenghini [Vocal arrangement] Flavio Stazi


I won’t be faster than you.
Brilliance and green weave my skin
their weight tickles my sail
which possessed by an impersonal energy
reveals “I’m the root through the attempts,
I’m the fall and the calm
birchen leaves nodding over the flood”

Vibrating Dance,
please, dampen the way
and spread out your blanket:
among everything Just I Am.


Ascolta Gratuitamente