Logo Hypnerotomachia 600x110 Black
“The journey of a Human Being from the disgregation of the appearances of the contemporary society to the inner self”

Produced by

Marco Berlenghini, Flavio Stazi


Marco Berlenghini (Poli-Instrumentalist)
Flavio Stazi (Voice)
Daniele Pomo (Drums)
Stefano Marzioni (Guitars on “Starslave” and “Resilient”)
Domenico Dante (Bass on “The Paper Ship” and “MU.S.E”)

Mixed by

Riccardo Romano

Mastered by

Fabrizio De Carolis at Reference Mastering Studios

Listen for Free