From Blue To Red

From Blue to Red

Vocals, guitars, bass, keyboards – Marco Berlenghini
Backing vocals – Flavio Stazi
Drums – Daniele Pomo

Written by Marco Berlenghini, Flavio Stazi
Arranged by [guitars, drums, bass, keyboards] Marco Berlenghini
[vocal arrangement] Flavio Stazi


Going back to the box,
being ruled from flat-widescreen.
Wired to the mind we’ll drive you away
So far away…

Chen marrying light
Fire Perfect Mind
(Something worth to live for, to kill for)
K’an melting K’un
Short time to choose.

Come to me
whirl not perceptible
in nightly perspective,
don’t tell me that now now now it’s over.
Mighty mighty mighty mighty
grows an incredible Will.
Now I begin to feel:
Tell me that now now here it’s coming.

Mighty brightly mighty lightly
grows an incredible Will.
Clarity was concealed:
Tell me that now now here it’s coming.


Ascolta Gratuitamente